Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alexa Langeland

State Farm® Insurance Agent Alexa Langeland

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (115 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Alex “The Russe” Anisimov

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"Char was very helpful with my policy and she helped me save $1600 per year from my previous Allstate policy! Go to her for all your insurance and life insurance needs"

Teresa Bubier

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"This agency has been friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Their customer service is top notch. It has been my pleasure to work with this group."

Sarah Butanas

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Char is very quick and efficient"

Annie Leab

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend going through this agency. Char did an excellent job. Everything was clearly explained, and the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. A great experience all around."

Renee Link

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Alexa Langeland - State Farm Insurance has the best customer service in town! Always greeting me with a smile and "what can we do for you". They went the extra mile for us when transfering our business cars into personal classification. Were very helpful when our son moved out of state -- finding him another agent that would fit his needs. Thank you Alexa, Char and all the staff at this office. You have taken the confusion out of our insurance for the cars, homes & guitars and gave us the information to make the best choices for us. Renee Link"

I TWO AMMEND

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Really great people. Very knowledgeable and eager to help and put my needs first."

Marcia Keech

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"I made an error when making my monthly payment on line. The office followed my State Farm acct and called me every day with update until it kicked out. Then they took my payment over phone which I appreciated very much. Then I asked them if my policy had anything I could do to lower my monthly bill. The named all the available things I could do, text me a link and sent me an email and went over each possibility I could take advantage of if I wanted to. It was a great experience. She even informed me of where my office is now, in Vestal."

Sharon Vail

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Char is professional and goes above and beyond with customer service! The package she put together for me and my sons will be saving us thousands in one year alone! I would highly recommend giving her a call to see what options she can offer!!"

Cassidy S.

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexa makes everything so easy which you don't find often in any insurance realm! Super personable and gets things done!"

Sabah Abraham

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!!!!"

Amanda Reeves

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Char is amazing to work with! When I have any questions or concerns, I know I can count on her to get back to me quickly. She was such a big help for when we purchased our new camper and truck, and getting it insured."

Zach Pilarchik

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"My first time buying a car and my first time getting my own insurance and they were great, and made it so easy! Anytime I need them they are extremely responsive, and go out of their way to make my life easier"

Tia Brundege

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly staff!!"

Cynthia Snyder

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Alexa Langland located in Vestal, NY. As they make sure to provide excellent customer service and make sure you not only get the best policy but that you understand your policy!"

Abby Cutler

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"BEST STAFF EVER! Always there when I need them and always able to answer all and any of my questions!"

Maddie Collier

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexa and her staff are SO wonderful to do business with! They all make the entire insurance process so easy and simple! They take the time to explain everything you will need and really go in depth about all your options. The ladies in the office always have welcomed me with big smiles and I've never left there feeling unsatisfied! Highly Highly recommend this place to everyone!!"

Onlyfans-_-

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and lots to talk about!!!"

Evelyn Ellerson

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding experience with Char. She is well read and knows her job and answered all of my questions. great lady."

Susan Bowen

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexa and her staff are awesome to work with for all my and my family's insurance needs. Thanks so much."

lisa vandyke

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The most amazing customer service rep i've met. Very personable and knowable. Definity glad to have her on my side."

Alyssa Kolb

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is so kind and helpful!"

Michael Christmas

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently worked with Char to get a quote for home insurance. This is my first home, so I was a little bit inexperienced with the process. Char was fantastic to work with and she helped me through the whole process! She was able to get me a great rate compared to competitors, and her customer service is outstanding! Everyone in this office is so friendly and welcoming! I would highly recommend Char to anybody who needs insurance! They offer great rates if you bundle home and auto insurance!"

James Armijo

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently moved to the area from out of state and they made the transition as smooth as possible - they went above and beyond my expectations!"

Bryce Fuzi

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing to work with wonderful to be apart of the State Farm family, very kind easy to talk to and get things set up"

colette lazo

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have used State Farm for many years. The staff is very pleasant and Alexa and Char are very knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend them!"