Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Frank Lombardi

Frank Lombardi

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Lombardi
"Charlene France is a very knowledgeable, efficient and talented employee of this State Farm agency. She has complete understanding of the policies that the company issues. She listens to the policy holders' questions and concerns and answers them with complete honesty and truthfully. She is a compassionate, caring and kind person. I would be very honored to have an employee like Charlene working for me. I would most definitely recommend this agency. ++"
Profile photo of Therese Jacoski

Therese Jacoski

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Therese Jacoski
"Alexa & Char are always there to help with any questions and or problems. They are the best."
Profile photo of Aidan Aidan

Aidan Aidan

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aidan Aidan
"Charleen went over my options very thoroughly and helped me take advantage of benefits I didn’t realize I had! Would recommend this office highly, everyone is friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Heather Jewett

Heather Jewett

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Jewett
"We all know what buying insurance can be like… not with Charlene! It was actually a pleasant experience! She took the time to explain my options, and what they actually meant for my personal situation. Thank you Charlene!"
Profile photo of Mike H

Mike H

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike H
"Nothing but good things to say about Alexa and her team. Always so helpful and kind!"
Profile photo of Shawn Bevan

Shawn Bevan

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Bevan
"Great company, very helpful staff."
Profile photo of Rachael Lambertson

Rachael Lambertson

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachael Lambertson
"I worked with Charleen and she was wonderful! She was immensely helpful and patient as she walked through homeowners insurance with me and made the whole process so easy."
Profile photo of christopher holmes

christopher holmes

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by christopher holmes
"She is the greatest!"
Profile photo of Jordan Husar

Jordan Husar

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Husar
"Char went above and beyond to help me get established in NY from FL. I can’t recommend enough!"
Profile photo of Deborah Christensen

Deborah Christensen

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Christensen
"Char is awesome- pleasant, knowledgeable and efficient!"
Profile photo of Lawrence Worden

Lawrence Worden

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lawrence Worden
"There service is number ONE. Charleen was so helpfull. I would give them 10 stars."
Profile photo of Monica Keskar

Monica Keskar

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Keskar
"Char was amazing! Very knowledgeable and helpful"
Profile photo of John Severi (Servii)

John Severi (Servii)

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Severi (Servii)
"All the reviews should speak for themselves! I used to work for State Farm for 2 and a half years (at a different office), and then I got hurt in a motorcycle accident. Anyways, I have a lot of health and medical things to worry about (while I'm still recovering), and it's amazing that Alexa, Char, Sarah, and the entire team, are extremely helpful and prompt regarding any insurance matters. It's one less thing to worry about, the fact that they do a lot so I don't have to micromanage as many things. Me and my family are very happy to have our insurance here. Thank you for everything!"
Profile photo of Kathy C

Kathy C

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy C
"I have been with Langeland State.Farm for a few years now. Nicest people and great service! I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Andrea Stevens

Andrea Stevens

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Stevens
"This team is awesome! Have had State Farm for over 40 years and my last agent retired so transferred to Alexa Langeland’s team and I have had the best care and service ever. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Jim Esposito

Jim Esposito

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Esposito
"Prompt, friendly service. Always available to provide knowledgeable advice."
Profile photo of Damion Colwell

Damion Colwell

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Damion Colwell
"Super quick and on top of things u ask u get answers"
Profile photo of Tom Wilson

Tom Wilson

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Wilson
"very helpful as always, ready to assist and check on details of issue supplied all info needed ,"
Profile photo of Riley McMahon

Riley McMahon

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Riley McMahon
"They always help and accommodate me. They are really awesome. ❤️"
Profile photo of Patrick Eggleston

Patrick Eggleston

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Eggleston
"Very helpful in setting up our insurance for our new home!"
Profile photo of Laura Zajac

Laura Zajac

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Zajac
"Charlene is great!"
Profile photo of John Kozak

John Kozak

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Kozak
"Working in F&I at a dealership it is always a pleasure working with Char and the staff at the Alexa Langeland office. They are always super helpful, efficient and making policy changes a breeze!!"
Profile photo of Dee-Anna Miller

Dee-Anna Miller

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dee-Anna Miller
"Alexa Langeland is very professional, easy to work with, always has a smile on her face. I highly recommend Alexa Langeland for all your State Farm Insurance needs."
Profile photo of becky kircher

becky kircher

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by becky kircher
"We love to work with Alexa, Char and Sarah. Always smiling when I walk in the door."
Profile photo of Holdie Fleurilus

Holdie Fleurilus

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holdie Fleurilus
"I have a satisfying experience with Alexa Langeland at the Vestal Parkway Agency. She was amazing in trying to help Me, even she couldn't get me what I needed. Thank you for trying Alexa and I appreciate your help."